Kontaktdaten


Prof. Dr.
Rüdiger Autschbach
geboren am 25.06.1956

persönlich
Im Weingarten 2, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 18 95 627

beruflich
Universitätsklinik Aachen
rautschbach@ukaachen.de


Dr. med. dent.
Hans-Willi Beckers
geboren am 01.01.1947


persönlich
Friedhofstraße 41, 52134 Herzogenrath
Telefon 0179 – 52 14 093
h.w.beckers@t-online.de


Peter Behrens
geboren am 07.09.1967
Ehefrau: Verena Behrens

persönlich
Soerser Weg 27, 52070 Aachen
Telefon 0175 – 24 56 296
peter@behrens-aachen.de

beruflich
Behrens GartenGestaltung
Telefon 0241 – 15 30 48
mail@behrens-garten.de


Andreas Bergmoser
geboren am 09.07.1964
Ehefrau: Sylvia Bergmoser

persönlich
Am Pannhaus 5, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 23 90
andreas.bergmoser@gmx.net

beruflich
Bergmoser+Höller Verlag AG
Karl-Friedrich-Straße 76, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 93 888 – 117


Petra Cohnen
geboren am 18.02.1962
Ehemann: Wolfgang Cohnen

persönlich
Soerser Weg 25 g, 52070 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 51 56 08 47
lions.cohnen@gmx.de


Dr.
Susanne Fischer
geboren am 16.01.1967

persönlich
Parkstraße 18, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 68 98 93

beruflich
Büchel 4, 52062 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 99 00 150
dr.fischer@anwaelteammarkt.de


Herbert Frings
geboren am 19.10.1961
Partnerin: Heike Hoffmann

persönlich
Bruchstraße 74, 52080 Aachen
Telefon 0151 – 11 31 59 00
frings.herbert@gmail.com


Max Grahn
geboren am 14.12.1963
Ehefrau: Monika Grahn

persönlich
Seffenter Berg 11, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 7 31 51
maxgrahn@web.de



Wolfram Greitsch
geboren am 22.03.1942
Ehefrau: Karin Greitsch

persönlich
Dellstraße 24, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 17 18 58
wolframgreitsch@googlemail.com


Dr. med.
Hanfried Grüne
geboren am 04.09.1936
Ehefrau: Sigrun Grüne

persönlich
Eupener Straße 14, 52222 Stolberg
Telefon 02402 – 20 69 5
h.gruene@gmx.de


Dr. Ing.
Hermann Hadtstein
geboren am 14.06.1946
Ehefrau: Dr. med. Annette Hadtstein

persönlich
Preusweg 115, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 55 96 81 05
hadtstein@t-online.de


Marc-Alexander Heckert
geboren am 30.09.1970
Partnerin: Stéphanie Heimberg-Dequet

persönlich
Fröbelstraße 4, 52222 Stolberg
Telefon 0171 – 21 74 817
marc.heckert@gmx.de

beruflich
Telefon 0241 – 51 01 405


Hartwig Hillebrand
geboren am 21.05.1958
Ehefrau: Hilde Hillebrand

persönlich
Am Pannhaus 11, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 35 51
hartwighi@aol.com


Georg Höller
geboren am 20.09.1942
Ehefrau: Heide Höller

persönlich
Am Beulardstein 31, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 26 11
hoellerschorsch@yahoo.de


Friedhelm Keuchen
geboren am 07.07.1943
Partnerin: Susanne Ingendaaij

persönlich
Waldweg 1, B-4721 Neu-Moresnet
Telefon 0157 – 72 50 38 12
friedhelm.keuchen@keuchen.com

beruflich
Fa. Fendel & Keuchen
Wilhelmstraße 19/23, 52070 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 94 63 7 – 1 21


Gerd Rudolf Krieckhaus
geboren am 06.08.1934

persönlich
Brahmsweg 1, 42781 Haan
Telefon 02129 – 67 43


Dr. med.
Walter Lentzen
geboren am 19.07.1932
Ehefrau: Ernie Lentzen

persönlich
Rathausstraße 42, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 21 80
Walter.Lentzen@gmx.de


Michael Mahr
geboren am 28.08.1951
Ehefrau: Karin Mahr

persönlich
Am Weyenberg 2, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 22 77
brieftauben@aol.com

beruflich
Hüttenstraße 27, 52068 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 95 600
m.mahr@mahr-heizung.de


Dipl.-Ing.
Hartmut Nieländer
geboren am 06.05.1950
Ehefrau: Petra Nieländer

persönlich
Steppenbergallee 223, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 8 33 30
hartmut.nielaender@gmx.net

beruflich
ingenieurbuero@nielaender.info


Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Gottfried Nonhoff
geboren am 13.03.1939

persönlich
Roetgener Straße 11, 52159 Roetgen
Telefon 02471 – 40 38
gottfried.nonhoff@t-online.de

beruflich
FH Hohenstauffenallee 6, 52064 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 60 09 23 28


Prof. Dr.
Emile Paes
geboren am 21.02.1948
Partnerin: Eva Baur

persönlich
Holset 16, NL-6295 NC Vaals
Telefon 0171 – 8 29 05 62
paes@planet.nl


Dr. rer. pol.
Heinz-Georg Parthey
geboren am 03.09.1931
Ehefrau: Mimi Parthey

persönlich
Lohmühlenstraße 13 a, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 25 51
dr.parthey@netcologne.de


Dr.
Tillmann Peters
geboren am 02.10.1973
Ehefrau: Barbara Peters

persönlich
Seffenter Berg 14, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 401 52 46
tillmann@peters.ac


Andreas Petzold
geboren am 22.12.1960
Partnerin: Nathalie Weber

persönlich
Bismarckstraße 71, 52066 Aachen
Telefon 0172 – 248 44 03

beruflich
Galerie Am Elisengarten
Hartmannstraße 6, 52062 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 3 76 75
info@galerie-am-elisengarten.de


Dr.
Herbert Pichler
geboren am 27.10.1951
Ehefrau: Barbara Pichler

persönlich
Mittelstraße 39, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 17 62 39
pichler.ac@gmail.com


Axel Praglowski
geboren am 20.06.1968
Ehefrau: Jutta Praglowski

persönlich
Wilbankstraße 2, 52076 Aachen
Telefon 02408 – 95 95 993
Mobil 0160 – 97 37 98 37
ap-privat@praglowski.de

beruflich
Triebelsstraße 11, 52066 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 94 37 90 12
ap@praglowski.de


Sigrid Reimann
geboren am 23.02.1946
Ehemann: Jochen Reimann

persönlich
Eburonenstraße 26, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 8 35 09
reimannsigi@aol.de


Jürgen Reismann
geboren am 03.09.1942
Ehefrau: Dr. Angelika Reismann

persönlich
Im Mittelfeld 65, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 8 54 04
j_reismann@web.de


Josef Ridder
geboren am 22.01.1932
Ehefrau: Maja Ridder

persönlich
Tittardsfeld 37, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 1 45 03
jum.ridder@t-online.de


Arnim Röhrkohl
geboren am 19.02.1944
Ehefrau: Annegret Röhrkohl

persönlich
Grindelweg 3, 52076 Aachen
Telefon 0172 – 27 82 851
a.roehrkohl@t-online.de


Hartmut Rottmann
geboren am 22.09.1940
Ehefrau: Beate Rottmann-Ruland

persönlich
Vieljaren 8, B-4852 Hombourg
Telefon 0032 – 87 – 68 76 43
rottmann-ruland@gmx.de

beruflich
Theaterplatz 13, 52062 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 401 26 85


Dr.
Constanze Schneider
geboren am 06.04.1962
Ehemann: Norbert Schneider

persönlich
Flandrische Straße 15, 52076 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 9 69 07 71
Mobil 0157 – 30 30 45 48

constanze@ronheide.de


Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Reinhard Seeling
geboren am 07.02.1936
Ehefrau: Renate Seeling

persönlich
Nordhoffstraße 2, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 8 29 88
jp-privat@praglowski.de


Ansgar Stöcker
geboren am 17.07.1965
Ehefrau: Barbara Stöcker

persönlich
Laurentiusstraße 25, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 50 18 80
ansgar@stoecker-aachen.de


Dipl.-Ing.
Dieter H.H. Stolte
geboren am 21.05.1944

persönlich
Höhenkreuzweg 29, 52223 Stolberg
Telefon 02402 – 2 49 08
Mobil 0171 – 888 68 80
stolte-dieter@t-online.de


Claudia Thorn-Stolte
geboren am 23.07.1950

persönlich und beruflich
Höhenkreuzweg 29, 52223 Stolberg
Telefon 02402 – 2 49 08
Mobil 0177 – 2 32 39 87
thorn-stolte@t-online.de


Dipl.-Ing.
Rainer Tränkner
geboren am 28.01.1938
Ehefrau: Anneliese Tränkner

persönlich
Preusweg 50, 52074 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 17 30 28 60
Mobil 0174 – 342 44 64

beruflich
Argentum GmbH, Neupforte 4, 52064 Aachen
rtraenkner@argentum-ac.de


Roman Wienert
geboren am 25.11.1967
Ehefrau: Katrin Wienert

persönlich
Rathausstraße 60 a, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 93 04 35

beruflich
ambiHome GmbH, Fastradaallee 3, 52146 Würselen
0241 – 53 80 94 80
wienert@ambihome.de


Oliver Wüller
geboren am 22.08.1970
Partnerin: Anna Dohmen

persönlich
Pannhauser Winkel 10, 52072 Aachen
Telefon 0241 – 3 18 71
oliver.wueller@web.de